Catch an Aces game this season at Michelob ULTRA Arena at Mandalay Bay!

Tickets start at just $10 

3950 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
All times listed below are in Pacific Standard Time (PST)

 


 


 

OPPONENT DAY/TIME FIND TICKETS



 

Seattle Storm
Sunday, May 8
7:00 PM | ESPN2
Home Opener
Find Tickets



Phoenix Mercury
Tuesday, May 17
7:00 PM | CBS Sports Network
Find Tickets



Minnesota Lynx Thursday, May 19 Find Tickets
7:00 PM

 




Phoenix Mercury
Saturday, May 21
12:00 PM | ABC
Kids Day & Shoe Drive

 

Find Tickets



LA Sparks
Monday, May 23
7:00 PM
Find Tickets



Connecticut Sun
Tuesday, May 31
7:00 PM | ESPN2
 Take Me Back Tuesday & Sneakerhead Night
Find Tickets



Connecticut Sun
Thursday, June 2
7:00 PM
 
Find Tickets



Dallas Wings
Sunday, June 5
3:00 PM
 Pride Night
Find Tickets



Minnesota Lynx
Sunday, June 19
3:00 PM | CBS Sports Network
 
Find Tickets



Chicago Sky
Tuesday, June 21
7:00 PM | CBS Sports Network
Find Tickets
 



Washington Mystics
Saturday, June 25
7:00 PM | NBA TV
 Title IX Night
Find Tickets



NY Liberty
Wednesday, July 6
7:00 PM | CBS Sports Network
Heroes of the House 
Find Tickets
 



Atlanta Dream
Tuesday, July 19
7:00 PM | NBA TV
Find Tickets
 



Indiana Fever
Thursday, July 21
7:00 PM | NBA TV
 
Find Tickets
 



LA Sparks
Saturday, July 23
7:00 PM | NBA TV
Find Tickets
 



Atlanta Dream
Tuesday, August 9
7:00 PM | CBS Sports Network
Find Tickets



Chicago Sky
Thursday, August 11
7:00 PM | NBA TV
Breast Health Awareness Night
Find Tickets
 
 



Seattle Storm
Sunday, August 14
3:00 PM
Fan Appreciation Day
Find Tickets