The WNBA first began handing out All-Rookie Team hardware following the 2005 season. Through the 2018 season, Las Vegas/San Antonio has had nine players named to All-Rookie Teams, including one in each of the past three years, and four in the past five.


A’ja Wilson Kelsey Plum Moriah Jefferson Kayla McBride
2018 2107 2016 2014
 Danielle Adams Danielle Robinson Camille Little  Sophia Young
 2011 2011 2007  2006
Katie Feenstra